Sort:  

Understandably. Writing is a lot easier. I wrote for myself for a while before I could talk about it. But when I write, I prefer to write fiction. My best medeum for sharing my thoughts is verbal, even if it doesn't always come out in the best way. I write notes, but I always end up elaborating and explaining a lot more than I wrote.

Each person has s medium through which they get better express themselves, and it can be quite liberating I find to be able to do so. The important thing is to not keep it bottled up inside to fester.

I'll stick with writing about it for the time being until I'm comfortable speaking on camera about it. :)

:) You are already writing about it and letting it out. That is a big win in your journey. Healing takes time. These small victories help us along in many greater ways than we know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13