You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lima BEING Deep: Mental Health Journey, Childhood Memories, & My SteemitSpiritAnimal

in #anxiety7 years ago (edited)

Hey @limabeing that was a pri-tty real post!

Thank you for sharing more about yourself! I would never have guessed that you have such a heavy background!

I can relate to your comments about the relationship with your mother... Mine is similar and all it is, is unconditional love, no matter what... There are very few guarantees in life but having that as your 'at least I've got that' option is much more than the bare minimum for you to get motivated and succeed as the human that you are and are becoming regardless of what everyone else expects of you, just listen to your soul and go for it cause to me it sounds like you'll have that unconditional support behind you every step of the way :)

Sort:  

My drawing buddies keep me afloat lol

It looks like I found a rad group of humans ie. @skippyza ; @w0olf @beekart @zneeke , probably the people I chat to the most in the other world :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86