You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lima BEING Deep: Mental Health Journey, Childhood Memories, & My SteemitSpiritAnimal

in #anxiety7 years ago

Just live hon. Do what feels right, listen, learn, kick some bootie, piss people off, make people happy, save the day, fuck up, etc.. ( You know, that "do the best you can" stuff.) 😗 Even if we don't completely agree on everything, who cares? We don't mind telling each other that so it's all good. 😄 I betcha it was not easy clicking "post". Good for you for doing it anyway.

Sort:  

You know whats crazy? It wasn't that hard to click. Ive been through a lot of therapy and in general these aren't the parts of me that scare me anymore. I figured some would like, some would hate, some would say im ehining.. the usual.. its some othee stuff coming out that is scary but i have been inspired.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86