You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antibiotic Drug Resistance on the Rise as Global Consumption Increases

in #antibiotics6 years ago (edited)

Great article.

But I have a copyright-related concern here. CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 clearly says NO to sharing the images/content for commercial purposes. I know these results are from PNAS. So I think there is a conflict of interest here. I am sorry if you are one among the author of these papers. Then I am not sure if what I am saying is valid. If that is not the case since this article will fetch you money which means this is a commercial purpose. So it is not legal to use these images I will say. (Also you may want to read this about #steemSTEM guidelines regarding copyright issues.)

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Alrighty, thanks for the heads up, didn't read fully enough, I saw "Share — copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format". They are removed. I'll make my own charts from the data next time ;)

Only in rare cases, I received a positive reply. I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84