driving around icebergs

my days on the antarctic peninsula consist mainly driving around the ice and animals in small zodiacs, which can be mind blowingly awesome! Take this day for example, as we cruised around in a protected little area called Neko Harbour. I have said it before but "Mother Nature is quite the artist!"

If you notice that small black vessel on the other side of the large iceberg arch - that is actually me! This was taken by a friend and colleague of mine, as we explored this huge iceberg, which was followed by a close minke whale encounter. I do love what I do down here!


DSC_8321.JPG
Click image to view full size


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

nice!

Is that a portal to other Other Side
and how did you Break On To The Other Side?

To be honest this entire continent feels like the Other side most days. I have no doubt that you know what I mean..

Thank you once again!!!

Your driving me nuts with these posts ;-) Love it.

You are welcome! hahaha. I shall keep them coming as quickly as I can then

Far out that’s incredible. I love seeing your pictures and reading your stories into this other-worldly place! It’s so beautiful.

Thank you very much! I am heaps happy you like them and I shall do my best to get more up posted soon

Awesome photo but the most important is that you enjoy so much that you do!

damn straight! If you aren't enjoying yourself than whats the point??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17