Sort:  

@islandliving soft disclosure, I like it the term. Of course not, It's fiction.. based on a true account told to me by a friend of a friend's friend. so I don't know how true it is. Ok you got me it's a soft disclosure but don't tell anyone I told you so ! it's just a story

lol it's a nice story though

it's all true and the red light; it was an intelligent machined organism, half way between a life-form and a spaceship.

Much mahalo for answering my question because I'm deep in curiosity of the woo woo world. As the saying goes: truth are weirder than fiction. Aloha

you were right first time around.. very soft disclosure veiled by fiction.. nah I just made it up for the contest X

Your map is pointing closer to General Bernardo O'Higgins base than upper near the Rothchild's bases... ok, I'm gonna stop right here

well, you can take that up with google ! it says Rothera on the map

and you seem to know alot about Antarctica for someone from the other side of the world ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86