You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ Hard to Believe It's Been a Year! Celebrating my 52nd week on Steemit!

Thank you Mark, I appreciate that.

Milkbox (Project Milkbox) will definitely be a good fit for #FamilyProtection once it launches. It's a different focus than CPS issues, but similar in scope of recovering missing family members. I know Fuzzy has always been impressed with what you and Linda are doing with your project, so I'm sure synergies can be found there.
https://projectmilkbox.com

The new Whaleshares chain will be good as well, in a longer-term funding strategy for your project. It would be like catching STEEM/Steemit in the first days to capitalize on initial inflation, building stake that can be leveraged with your own "Whalecoin" (upvote token) once the native token price matures. The rewards structure will be different and focus on sharing content within groups to spread the wealth.
http://beta.whaleshares.net

Both of these are roughly 45 days away from launching.

I will always keep you and your project in mind as I go along.

I am happy to have met you along my journey on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for all the info, sounds very promising =) I'll be keeping an eye out for the up and coming launch of the whalesahres chain as well as support project milkbox which is definitely something close to my heart.

Thanks for the support buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30