You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Steemit Anniversary!

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

Congrats on your anniversary! I feel like my journey here on Steemit is quite similar. I do write posts but I spend most of my time in the comments section. It doesn’t make me a lot of money but I love the engagement. I think more people need to engage that way!
I’ll give you a follow and see if I can find some of your content to comment on. Cheers!

I found your post on the @trufflepig list of posts that deserve more attention. This is the single bot I appreciate on this platform.

Sort:  

I always have a bunch of content to comment on. If you are not already a part of Curation and Engagement Leagues you should check it out.

https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/37nw5m-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-available

Trufflepig seems to love me. I must be hiding truffles in my pockets :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13