You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: INTRODUCING ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING REQUEST ! For more information, please read this article ^_^

May I ask if Challenges/Contests, all free entry but I reward them with SBD/STEEM/@bellyrub/Delegated power?

Maybe check on my blog real quick, since I had issues with one dude cuz of #steemgigs tag. Just wanna hear more opinions, ty!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes. But that isn't a steemgig. Since you're not offering any service. Thats what I understood about it.

However, your idea will be great! Rewarding with sbd,steem, or delegated sp via contests are awesome initiatives :)

Okay so I see a lot of you dudes talk a lot of different stuff about it, and I don't even know whats right anymore. I WILL STOP USING IT, as it becomes a "break my balls" kinda tag...lolz...

Just to show you what I'm talking about... This is a comment on my Talent Challenge post... No need to talk about it or anything... As I don't care anymore...

surpas.png
don't mind the cock, was for a troll...lolz...

ty for kind words tho, it much appreciated!;)

@kid4life nevermind for the negative feedbacks dude :) #steemgigs are cool ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87