You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT: INTRODUCING ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING REQUEST ! For more information, please read this article ^_^

This is so good @rejzons! You can do some #steemgigs on this. As a brief explanation,

Steemgigs is an initiative that you offer your service in exchange of something. In your case, you are offering your drawings in exchange of something. It may be SBDs, Steems, or anything you like.

Sort:  

May I ask if Challenges/Contests, all free entry but I reward them with SBD/STEEM/@bellyrub/Delegated power?

Maybe check on my blog real quick, since I had issues with one dude cuz of #steemgigs tag. Just wanna hear more opinions, ty!

Cheers!

Yes. But that isn't a steemgig. Since you're not offering any service. Thats what I understood about it.

However, your idea will be great! Rewarding with sbd,steem, or delegated sp via contests are awesome initiatives :)

Okay so I see a lot of you dudes talk a lot of different stuff about it, and I don't even know whats right anymore. I WILL STOP USING IT, as it becomes a "break my balls" kinda tag...lolz...

Just to show you what I'm talking about... This is a comment on my Talent Challenge post... No need to talk about it or anything... As I don't care anymore...

surpas.png
don't mind the cock, was for a troll...lolz...

ty for kind words tho, it much appreciated!;)

@kid4life nevermind for the negative feedbacks dude :) #steemgigs are cool ^_^

wow! this is a great feedback @jassennessaj.. thank you so much for the advice.. ^_^ next time i'll be using #steemgigs and moore power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84