You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

I had to choose the anime that started my addiction to Gundam, I watched Mobile suit Gundam Wing and from then on I was hooked.

I wanted to be Heero Yuy and pilot the Wing Zero and blast enemies.

Here is my post.

Anime Challenge | Confessions of a Gundam Addict

This contest has been placed in the Steemgigs Contest Channel which has over 5000 members and will be presented in a compilation post on the weekly Talk with Terry Show every Sunday 12:00 AM Manila Time.
I will endeavor to join all contests left there or at least make a small upvote and add on the compilation post.

Steemgigs Contest Channel link
https://discord.gg/ajnWGxJ


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Ayun paaaaaa Gundam Wings 😍😍😍😍

Thank you so much for creating a post for your entry sir @maverickinvictus


An honor to see you drop by here. I am definitely also putting much effort in the smallest way I can to bring steemians together and be as engaging as possible to make it a this social media platform have a habitable environment with members helping other members to grow as well.

Allow me to search a random video first on YouTube and post it as a comment on your wonderful blog that even surpassed the way I posted it. 😄😆😍

I am extremely flattered with this participation you did. I will somehow try my very best to post a video explaining what uLog is if I can make it before the talk show with @surpassinggogle later this midnight.

I was already disconnected to the anime world after watching a few first episodes of Bleach. Since then, I already gotten myself busy with work and was no longer able to watch cartoons and anime.

Keep shining sir, thank you for inspiring a lot of steemians with your community-based efforts. And a whole lot more ways.

I was kinda LSS with the theme song of this anime after reading your comment @maverickinvictus! Gundam Wings ♥ It was one of the coolest anime on 1990's. My brother loves it. I remember he bought a Gundam robot when we were young. It was just a chibi but it was cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28