You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Candy Candy was undoubtedly one of the favorite anime; here in Venezuela it was broadcast in the 80s on Radio Caracas Television from Monday to Friday at 4:00 pm. This series made me cry and laugh several times.

I remember the characters, like his loves Anthony and Terry, his friends Patty, Annie, Stear, Archie, Albert (his great-uncle tutor William and the prince of the hill) and Tom, Granny Aunt, Sister Maria and Miss Pony, his mascot Clint, and those who made his life impossible Neil and Eliza.


Image source

I invite #animechallenge @netcy @sarita13 @rolandoavi @visabella @medinamar and invite their friends to participate as well.

Sort:  

Wow, I will check this out then try :) I will also post here my reaction video as a reply. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27