You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your Favorite Anime Challenge - Engage With Fellow Steemians

in #animechallenge6 years ago

I'd choose Digimon to talk about...

Dragon Ball & One Piece (my current favorite) are already chosen... Yu-Gi-Oh still have a good relevance today, so here we are.

Digimon

D

I watched all the first four seasons in Arabic on Spacetoon, every time a new season gets announced I get so excited I forgot everything else, It helps that I bought Digimon World 1 few months before the show aired, thinking it was Pokemon.

1452827660-b1817f00fe42bec45e684b07971492c2.png

I remember getting ready everyday at least ten minutes before the start of Season 3 (Digimon Tamers) episodes... I remember thinking of Digimon, drawing Digimon, writing Digimon, even searching for "Digimon" when I learned what google is!!

The Arabic versions took many liberties from the original Digimon material, many things have changed, but it's a rare anime that I love the original and Arabic dub equally!!

I'm not really crazy about Digimon in the recent years, I haven't watched anything from Fusion/Xros Wars going up... but I'd wish to have some Nostalgia journey with it if I got the chance.

Sort:  

Hello there, I owe you two reaction videos with Digimon and sword art online. :) Will post this one today! Thank you! Please check your replies to @virtualself and our witness sir Terry has upvoted each replies hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25