My favorite pillow! /// ¡Mi almohada favorita!

in #anime7 years ago

IMG-20140526-WA0039.jpg
This pillow I painted it, it is painting on canvas. I love it, the cartoon is Cardcapter Sakura. I painted it with Kero, one of his guardians. And the characters around are part of the anime in their different seasons.
letgo1494815977500.png

This was my last creation, for a baby shower, and it was great, the girl loved it.
Thank you for giving me some of your valuable time reading this.

Versión en español

IMG-20140526-WA0039.jpg

Esta almohada la he pintado yo, es pintura en tela. Me encanta, la caricatura es Sakura, la cazadora de cartas clow. La he pintado con Kero, uno de sus guardianes. Y los personajes alrededor son parte del ánime en sus diferentes temporadas.

Ésta ha sido mi última creación, para un baby shower, la almohada la hice desde cero y me quedó genial.
Gracias por brindarme un poco de tu valioso tiempo leyendo esto.

Sort:  

I like them :) do you can translate the prayer on that pillow to English?

Is the prayer of the Guardian Angel. Holy angel of my guardian, sweet company, do not forsake me night or day, do not leave me alone I would lose.
Thank you, I make more paintings that I will show you later.

Congratulations @yessenia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15