Fan Art - Kakashi Sensei

in #anime6 years ago


Good night!

This morning my children found some old chapters of Naruto on my computer and when I discovered them they had already seen more than 3 episodes, they had never seen Naruto so they were delighted to see all those ninjas and seeing Naruto doing his typical antics .

Seeing my children see Naruto, I remembered that old drawing that I have of Kakashi and since I still do not finish the drawing I'm doing, I decided to upload my dear old Kakashi, for that time my drawings were as simple as possible and I liked to delineate them all, so I thought I should perform a Kakashi in my semi realistic style one of these days.

It's all for tonight dear friends, I hope my internet lets me upload tomorrow what I'm finishing, good night.


Gif of Drawing Process


Reference Image

kakashi-hatake-naruto.jpg

Source

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

you have nice skills in art ...really admire of you

Thank you very much @sajjadk 😘

Oh mira! No esperaba verte dibujando cosas de anime, me sorprendiste xD

Boba!!! yo empece realizando anime y siempre hago... ya veo que ni cuenta te das de lo que hago. 🤔

Si me doy cuenta! Solamente que tus toques artisticos han cambiado y ahora usas otros diseños, no lo recordaba :(

Te entiendo y creo que para ese tiempo no tenia la dicha de conocerte. 😘

Very good drawing!

Thank you 👋😊

Ahhhhh Kakashi! So handsome!
Can't wait to see Kakashi in semi realistic style!

Thank you @djynn, of course Kakashi is quite a sexy guy, I will take some time to do it soon but with this downturn in Steem the posts do not get much profit and it is difficult to do a work of hours and receive very little. 😒

Nicely done! Keep it up 🤩

Thank you very much @nerdi4lyfe 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04