Attack on Titan Season 5(?) Manga

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

If you are like me then Attack on Titan is one of your favorite anime.

I ended up watching it for the first time after finally giving in to my friends request. I never really watched anime before, just never was interested, yeah was I wrong. After the first episode, it was ok, didnt really get into it until after the first battle. (spoilers) When the main characters go into battle and the people you get to know and love just get destroyed within the first 30 seconds. My jaw dropped and wanted to know how this series was going with this, no character was safe, I needed to know what was going to happen.

Well after the first season, I needed to know what was going to happen next so I found the Manga and started reading one for the first time. The Manga goes far beyond what is currently released in Season 2. If you want to know what happens to Erin, do they make it to the basement, what is beyond the walls, and finally WHERE ARE THE TITANS COMING FROM are all answered in the Manga.

I just recently found this guy on YouTube, and he does a pretty good job at reading the Manga as it is released, its like audiobook but with pictures. Check it out link is below.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdYssdaPH1BtBwqAnbIP0UDBe2CwxJzQP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33