@tegoshei tries Guess the Anime Opening Song Challenge!!!

in #anime5 years ago



Hey guys! I'm here again... And this time, I tried to record myself playing "Guess the Anime Opening Song Challenge". In this challenge, I used a YouTube Video by QuirklessHero which you can find HERE.

Well, the rule is simple. The anime opening song will be played for 20 seconds, and the player would guess it before the time is up. The video I used has 25 various anime opening songs which according to the creator of the video is categorized as easy.

Wanna know what happened? Check out my video below...




Waaaaaaaa~~ was that even the easy round? Out of 25, I only got 15 correct answers. huhuhu~ It's either I haven't watched the anime, or I just really didn't care about the opening song that much... Well, it could also be that I've watched the anime a long time ago... hahahaha~

Among my mistakes were as follows:

Boku no Hero Academia
Ao no Exorcist
No Game No Life
Soul Eater
Berserk
SAO
Kaichou wa Maid-sama
Your Lie in April
Kill la Kill
Mob Psycho 100

I don't really mind not getting Soul Eater, Berserk, Kill la Kill, Your Lie in April and Mob Psycho 100 because I haven't watched these anime yet... Though I have them on my list of anime to watch... but my heart ached especially for No Game No Life because I love that anime and song... T_T As for BnHA and SAO, I like their other opening songs more that those in the video... and for Kaichou wa Maid-sama... I've just simply forgotten it... I mean, the song sounded so familiar, but I couldn't connect it to any anime...

I'm sad that I only got 15 correctly, but it's okay... I'll just watch more anime... hahahah~ Thanks for watching! <3

Sort:  

Aghhhhhh....I only got 10!
But it was so much fun playing the game with you!
I was shouting “Naruto〜〜〜Sis that’s Naruto!!!” Hahaha

ahahahaha... OMG!
It must be lots of fun to do this together... :D
There were lots of Naruto OP songs, so I got it pretty late.. hahahahaha xDD
I can imagine you shouting, sis... hahahah... <3

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Thank you~! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 5.39% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tegoshei! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 24 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02