VEGETA will knock out 3rd . the ending song theory.

in #anime7 years ago (edited)

one youtuber has researched and maked a theory that vegeta will knocked out 3rd .
if this will happen than vegeta fans will go so angry but guys this is a theory .
but this theory has strong points.

if you want to know more than watch this video.


this theory is maded by anime live reaction (youtube channel)

guys dont forgot to upvote .

Sort:  

Very Good post Bro.... I found something unique on this & I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upovote this comment if you like.... @supriya1993

Thank You.... @supriya1993

nice!! :-)
plz follow & upvote me back
@vishal2049

Love this, Thanks for sharing!

nice post upvoted and followed....please follow back and upvote me https://steemit.com/@santoshcr

Nice post

Upvote and comment my new post and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28