Anime Drawing Series #55: Jin Kaidou of Danball Senki (with process)

in #anime6 years ago


It's anime drawing time again my friends and today, I will introduce you to a character from the anime Danball Senki. But before that, let me tell you something about the anime. This anime is under the following genre: Action, Kids, Mecha. According to the anime magazine I used as reference, this anime was made to accompany and also introduce a game with the same title or name.

The character that I drew is one of the main characters in this series. His name is Jin Kaidou and is a rich prodigy of the LBX battles. LBX means Little Battler eXperience and it is the popular hobby of the kids mentioned in the anime. In my next post, I will be introducing another character from this anime.

For now, let me show you Jin Kaidou and the drawing process.


APDC0204.JPG


Here is the drawing process



1. I drew it using a pencil first.

APDC0191.JPG


APDC0192.JPG


2. Tracing the pencil sketch using my ballpen.

APDC0194.JPG


3. Coloring using colored pencils.

APDC0195.JPG


APDC0196.JPG


APDC0197.JPG


APDC0198.JPG


4. Writing my Steemit username and signature.

APDC0204.JPG



Here are other angles



APDC0208.JPG


APDC0210.JPG



Here is a gif version



zzz.gif




That's all for this post. I hope you enjoy my drawing and my drawing process.

Have a nice day/night! See you again!


@jhunalvarado

Sort:  

Wonderful this art,I appreciate your post.

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @phototaker.

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

Awesome drawing!

This post has received a 35.36% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jhunalvarado. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22