Dance Animation (Comeback - Tell Her I love Her)

in #animation6 years ago

Dance Animation created for Flipaclip Contest

This is a short animation created by my friend, my colleague, Abin Shahi.
He used Flipaclip app and Cintique Companion drawing tablet to create this short.
It took him 17 hours to complete the animation and he posted it on youtube even though it was already too late.

Abin is a fine arts graduate from Kathmandu University and is currently working as Animation Supervisor at RnD Bridge, Kathmandu.

#animation #2d #flipaclip #nepal #video #funny

Enjoy the video.
Don't forget to like, subscribe, share the video and drop comments too.

Follow me @tshering-tamang to see more contents like this.

And, do drop your comments on this post.

Sort:  

What an incredible character animation!Glad to see another fellow animator on here!

Likewise my friend. :D

Edit : Followed you

Wow! This is amazing..

Thank you, good to know you like it. ;)

Woww
Amazing video
Great work
I have subacribe his channel & all the best :-)

Dhanyabaad! (Y) :D

Great Piece of Work. Which software did you used for this animation?
Please Join @teamnepal, we are promoting Nepali Steemians.

Followed you. As I've said in the description, it's done by my friend Abin and he used flipaclip app on his Cintique Companion Tablet to make this animation. :)

Hi, If you like nsfw posts and beauty of human body🔥👌 follow my steem blog ❤, and support me with your upvotes and comments.❤

dai kya khatra bhayechha :) waiting some more like this.

hahahaha aaudai cha bhai, aaudaicha ;)

dai yeso kura garne kei upaye chaina. tapai saga kura garna paye hunthyo .check your wallet i have dropped my link there . hope to talk to you bro. i come to know you are so busy man :)

hahahaha ali ali busy ta hunai paryo ni baachnalai ;) steemit.chat pani cha ni, sab jana tei chat gare pani huncha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73