You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fabricated Films: "I Am a Flamingo" Production Photos - Puppets Pt.2

in #animation7 years ago

Happy to see you were discovered by curie. It is well deserved. I hope it will motivate you to show us even more cool stuff. What a great character, sculpt and process photos. I need to start ordering transparent silicone for my molds, It looks like it would help in many models where I could see if the resin flows correctly into cavities.

Sort:  

Thanks Mitch! "Sorta Clear" by Smooth-On is good stuff (platinum cure). Definitely helpful in a lot of instances where material flow needs to be seen.

I've got a bunch of project stuff to show, so there won't be any shortage of content for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87