Working on The Crypto Dwarf

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Working on The Crypto Dwarf


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

My freind good to see you back :)
Stay tuned I am releasing soon a Post about you ;)

Really? Wow, I am honered. What is the topic?

Haha, stay tuned my friend. ;)
Will probably come on Saturday.

Feels like weeks since I have seen you in my feed. I had to go back to see some of your old posts to remember who Flauwy is.

Good to have you back and I wanna see the dwarf project for sure.

Yeah, I was offline for about three weeks. But here I am again. ;)

Am glad you found your mojo back , welcome back it's been long I saw your post. Hope to start seeing and reading more of your awesome posts @flauwy

Will look out for the crypto dwarf.

Nice teaser, mate. Looking forward to seeing what this is all about! 🤑

awesome man!

Wow great to see you back after a long time seems like you are back with a bang :D

I missed your posts @flauwy! Happy to see your posts again! ☺♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77