Friendly (or focused!) Chipmunk Eating Alongside Junco, House Sparrow, and Gang of Doves...

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_6077.JPG

A combination of the snowy weather and free bird feed has brought many critters together this winter. The chipmunk is particularly earnest when it comes to pushing his way to the front of the line...

And here he is with one curious junco:
IMG_6063.JPG

And here he is with a house sparrow:
IMG_6062.JPG

And here is again with the gang of doves:
IMG_6078.JPG

IMG_6079.JPG

IMG_6080.JPG

IMG_6081.JPG

As always, all content is original and my own. I take all my pictures with my snazzy Cannon PowerShot SX410 IS. If you want to see more of it consider upvoting and following me.

Sort:  

That chipmunk definitely made some friends, great pics too! I upvoted and followed you - if you get the chance, check out my blog, I think you'll enjoy it

He works hard and has time to socialize! This chipmunk has truly got it all:) Check out your blog and following. Cheers.

Very good post today my friend, keep up for success <3

A very vantastic post is amazing in color and this animal looks funny, Cool

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28