NEWS! About my dogs! Do you remember the story?

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to tell you this news with all the excitement of the world, because here there were people who were aware of the case of my dogs and the whole story, remember it? Here it is!

IMG_5151.JPG
IMG_8158.JPG

I want you to know that I thank with all my soul all those who have supported me with my babies. I am very excited because I finally managed to make the trip of my two doggies and bring them with me, sincerely it was not easy, it required a lot of effort and sacrifice, but everything was worth it!
At the same time, it seems that the good news never comes alone, because now one of my babies, the oldest one, is sick, and this has me worried. She is depressed and that does not help in any disease.

THIS IS A PHOTO OF HER THAT THE VETERINARY SEND TO ME TODAY. SHE LOOKS VERY SAD AND IT BROKE MY HEART!

IMG_4229.JPG

I hope with all my strength to improve and life gave her a few more days, although she has already passed her average life, I hope with all my soul that we can be together on her ending days, I think that would make her feel happy and at peace. Now we just have to wait and dream that everything will continue its course and progress so that this has a happy ending after so much effort...

IMG_4244.JPG

LETTER FOR MY DOGS: I wish you could read me here, I wish I could send you all the love and strength you need around here, I wish I could tell you that it only takes a month to see us again, that they have been long months and that I know it has not been easy, and that for me it has not been either, but that I finally achieved it and I already arranged everything so that you can travel and be with me again and continue being a family all together. I wish I could tell you that they are the loves of my life and that I need you to endure just one more month please!

@yiyi.maiola

Sort:  

Hugs and good wishes to you and your pups.

Thank you! ❤

Upvote and resteem

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 75.0% @bubbleburst upgoat, thanks to @yiyi.maiola
It consists of $2.25 vote and $0.75 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yiyi.maiola to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yup, God Bless you All!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88