Mr. Oliver's first walk in the street 🐾🌿

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

3 months has passed since Oliver has came to this world, and finally after all injections he's went for a walk. It was such an exited experience for him. So many smells, oh my godness, i cannot even imagine how he felt that time, hah. He started discovering everything around and liked it, just look at this happy pup 🐶

image.jpg

image.jpg

He also made his first friends, cool:

image.jpg

image.jpg

My happiness was endless as well 💫❤️

image.jpg

image.jpg

Now Mr. Oliver is taking a steong nap after having some bathtub of course. And he liked the process of taking it, it makes me happy as well 🌟

Sort:  

Sweet puppy. I hope you have many years of adventures and happiness ahead as I do with my pack. Dogs are wonderful friends.

ow you got alot of pups =D

We have a great number of dogs in the yard

You have a really cute dog.

Thanks a lot 🐾

He is too cute! :D

Hah keep calm

He is the cutest thing ever! smooooochhessss.....
I am also excited about my new pup, Vida, arriving next week....can't wait!!

Ooooh! Congrats!!! Show it exactly! What is the kind of dog?

Its a Bluenose Pitbull. x

I saw your post. Its adorable!!!

Looks like you had a great, first real journey out Mr Oliver. Well done!

Yeah! It was an awesome experience:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22