MyPictureSaturday - Happy ChickenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

"Tuck...Tuck..Tuck"
Look at these happy chickens! They are so alive and healthy. Every time I walk down to our neighbors garden I always check and call them Tuck...tuck..tuck.. sometimes they come but most of the time they just ignore me.:):) They are fat and joyful!

Ang cute cute nya!!!

I remember as a little girl, in my grandmas village, my uncle would wake up early, feed the pigs, chickens and bring the goats and the cows in the field. My grandpa would chop the coconut into small pieces ( mature coconut) and and my cousins and I would feed the chickens every morning. We call them by saying "korokokooookk" and one by one the chickens would come and eat.

Happy chickens:)

My neighbour said that some of them died. I asked why? They died from old age. I thought they ate the chickens. They only get the eggs but never eat them. Ohhhh, that's why they look so calm and peaceful. I like the orange hen because she's so cute and fatty. She looks huggable. I know its only chickens but seeing them free and happy makes me happy as well. Tuck...tuck...tuck...

Have a lovely Saturday everyone.

If you haven't vote your witness yet, please vote Terry now!
He needs our support NOW!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses @rcarter.witness @cloh76.witness @precise @blocktrades

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnlylife in the Steemian Forest

Sort:  

Haha korokorrroookk! Ganyan din sa province namin pag nagpapakain yung kuya ko sa manok niya.. minsan yung mga manok ang alarm clock diba, ang aga aga niyan panay na tiktilaok.

ang tataba naman ng mga manok niyan. dami siguro niyan eggs lagi :) ang sarap pa naman ng fresh egg! :D

hahah ganyan den ako nong maliit tapos lalapit sila.
kzo ang papayat mga manok sa probnsya namin haha nde kagaya nyan sa kapitbahay haha

Haha ang sarap din niyan tinula na may papaya :D Dakipin niyo na yan na sa kapit bahay haha

hahaha baka mahuli ng pulis Lence:)

I often call chickens with "kruudiiidiiip",, LOL.. Nice Post Friends

good to see you my friend:)
that's a cute sounds:)
we say" koookk krokk kookkk LOL

Nice Photo my friend 💕

thank you my friend:)

welcome 💕

Enjoy your stay here on Steemit!

Hi, @sunnylife . Looks Like Amazing Chicken form ( ^,^ ).

thank you my friend and welcome to Steemit!
Enjoy your stay here:)

"Tuck...Tuck..Tuck" ---- thats a noise of my heart beat..mmmmmm..
No no its this chicken noise. Nice story tale and beautiful photography villagegirl.
Resteemed.

lol you're not a rooster hehe
This is your heart beat sound "lub-dub-lub-dub-lub-dub "

Thanks for resteeming my friend:)

Awesome photography with awesome post @sunnylife.

Beautiful pictures @sunnylife. I also remember my grandma and helping her feed the chickens and the pigs when I went visit her in summer breaks. It was the best and now as a grown up I love having farm animals. I love seeing them free and happy too, I can't stand when I see farm animals or any animals being locked up and all stressed. That is why I don't even support the zoo anymore, since I believe these animals are locked in cage they are not free where they belong to be in the wild.

Thank you @joalvarez. One time we went to a farm, was invited to see the horses but they also have chicken factory it was depressing to see them inside the cages. We went home sad:( :( But for them it's a big business.

Yes, that is the sad thing. It's all about the money and that is why it's so scary to buy the meat and eggs and milk products from the stores, because you don't know how they were raised.

Yes, it is like that, sad reality, easy money for them but not for us:(

thnak you my friend:)
Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy your stay here and have a great time:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81