MEETING WITH DOLPHINS ~ Marineland, France

in #animals7 years ago

I fulfilled a lifelong dream when I met dolphins last month at the Marineland, next to Cannes, in France.
It's the famous aquatic park. However, it won't be possible to meet dolphins anymore since a law has been voted to ban dolphinariums in France. I think it's a good idea, even if i really loved meeting dolphins.

18424044_10203182030708995_7051222086603308679_n.jpg

FullSizeRender[1752].jpg

IMG_4676[1744].JPG

They were so many beautiful animals...

IMG_4664[1742].JPG

The Marineland Hotel was very good too

IMG_4653[1738].JPG

IMG_4654[1740].JPG

Hope you enjoyed :)

giphydauphin.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @missunshine :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Omg, wish i could swim with dolphins

In Marineland we can't swim with them, just touch them... I hope swimming with them one day too !

Hell yes it is a good idea..... and Im glad to hear they passed a law on it...... those are prisons for dolphins..... dont swim with dolphins unless its in the wild....Welcome! I upvoted- See my page for tips for beginners in Crypto- Ill follow you. Follow me if you like the information I give you. They are all learned from mistakes I made.

WendyCoin~

I agree with you, those are prisons for dolphins...
Thank you very much! I follow you, I need to read more tips for beginners :)

Very nice and interesting try to see mine page maybe will be interesting for you :) I followed you with happy to see more!!!!
https://steemit.com/larrsonek/@larrsonek/kolorowe-jeziorka-beautiful-place-in-rudawy-janowickie-national-park-in-poland
See this, if it is not beautiful i'll like youre every posts.

Thank u very much! I've seen your post, beautiful pics! Upvoted and follow you back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71