Amazing transformation of sick dog who had given up hope

in #animals6 years ago

Seeing a dog who is very devastated, neglected and losing hope of life I feel so much sad because of their situation, when my sister will watch this video for sure she will cry and feel sad also because she is a dog lover and he cared so much for the dogs. I am so glad that indie have this program called animal care and I was also hoping that the Philippines should also planning for having a program of rescuing a dogs who's neglected by their owner or astray dogs or any animals that needs to rescue. I still knew some people who killed dogs and eat dogs here in Philippines and I want them to punish for what they did to the poor dogs. May god bless those poor dogs. I feel happy that this dog had a second chance to live and looks very happy for the new life this dog had. God bless people who rescued this dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14