PINKIE-PEPPER PHOTOS - LOKI

in #animals6 years ago

Even though she's seven and the camera is expensive...


Recently, @papa-pepper got a new camera. Unfortunately he can't always do all of his own "work" in creating content, which gives the others a chance to help. Recently, Pinkie-Pepper helped out with an Armadillo Photos shoot that had some fantastic results.

Any way, even though Pinkie-Pepper is "young" and the new camera is an expensive one, we thought it would be good to have her practice a bit. Today she helped get some photos for an upcoming @papa-pepper post, but she also was allowed to just wander and shoot, taking some photos of her own. Here are a few of Loki, the dog down at the homestead of @bluerthangreen, @allforthegood, and @alittlebluer.

We will share some other photos later, but we really liked the way that Loki looked while we were caring for the goat. If you want to know more about what was happening with the goat, just keep an eye on the @papa-pepper account. We will most likely be sharing about that tomorrow.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Watch out for those soon to be bloody fingers.
Amazon sells what you want

or similar.
Any nick in your hands will pick up an infection from the stuff in/on the hooves, not only painful, some of the oldies have lost fingers to the infection.
You need fingers to play with your new camera.

Excellent job with the camera. Pinkie Pepper might have found a profession.

Thumbs up for Loki..just waiting and behave!keep it up @little-peppers.

Pinkie-Pepper is doing an amazing job taking the photos. I am impressed. I know folks much older who can't do as well. Love Loki. He looks like a very good dog. Well behaved.

Haha, great photos! I love the expressions on the goat's face!
I know what you were doing... trimming goat hooves!
Another way to do it is with pruning shears. :)
Might be safer for fingers with a squirmy goat...
Looking forward to the post!

Yeah, pruning shears are another option. Thanks!

No prob!
I got some good ones off of amazon and they have lasted me for years now, and are still sharp.
I am prone to cutting myself, (I cannot count the numberof times I have sliced my hands while butchering!). I have to trim our goats' hooves by myself, and it is easily managed with the pruners. :)

Loki should have his own gallery. Hes an expressive dog.

Great job Pinkie-Pepper! We love you!

I'll tell her Dad! Thanks!

Turn her loose and let her shine, from the looks of her pictures she did not fall far from the tree ;-)

I'll let her shine! Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23