🐨 Koala Facts & Jokes of a Day: 2022-10-02 🐨

in #animals2 years ago

randomkoala


🐨 Koala Fact ​​☝​

The koala's young are born alive.


🐨 Koala Joke 👍

Once there were three construction workers. When it was lunchtime one day, they all sat down together.The first one opened his lunchbox and said, "Eeew, turkey! I hate turkey!" So he shot himself with a rivet gun.The second one opened his lunchbox and said, "Eeew, ham! I hate ham!" So he jumped off the building.The third one opened his box and said, "Eeew, mac and cheese! I hate mac and cheese!" So he ran himself over with a bulldozer.At the funeral, their three wives were talking about their lost husbands. The first two were very sad, but the third was rather puzzled.The first wife said, "I thought he liked turkey!"The second one said, "I thought he liked ham!"But the third one was still puzzled. She said, "I thought he packed his own lunch."


randomkoala2

Sort:  

hey @lazy-koala You copied this text from somewhere else and posted it here.
I have given the source from where you copied the text below,

http://www.jokesend.com/once_there_were_three_construction_workers.htm
Your post is a plagiarized post, which is a crime on this platform.I hope you are a good writer and blogger. So I hope that you will present your own writings or blogs in front of everyone on this platform. Because, the rewards that you are taking, take the rewards by doing good blogging or by your own creativity.Not by stealing other people's writings.
I hope you can understand,If we want then we can definitely make this platform crime free.🥰
If you want to know anything ,you can ask me dear.

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80