Kitty Sunday #5

in #animals6 years ago

My cats are heavy users and need help.


-- 2xFoot, listen girl, I am getting so high right now. This is some dope ass weed;
-- I hear you, Artemonica. It is good indeed. Now please, stop licking my head.

@catfacts come over.

Sort:  

Two doped up kitties, where's queen Lena at on this action?

They are so high right now haha. Lena doesn't care about catnip for some reason, just walks by it haha

Its good for us to met our two friends but where is Lenorka ? Hope she will be fine... It means Foota is too naughty !!!! Please add more pics in the coming Kitty Sunday #6 .....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

I think Lenorka was asleep at the time, she's actually pretty indifferent to catnip, just doesn't care at all haha. I will try to take more photos this week!

Haha there is only one solution Cat Rehab ! There they will meet other nice cats like Mary Cat Jane and cocaine Kitty ! Better stay away from Cocaine Kitty, she realized marijuana was a gateway drug, but it was already too late by then...

Hahaha cocaine kitty sounds hilarious! I wonder why @catfacts isn't commenting.

Haha I think she is locked up together with Cocaine Kitty, but her drug problem is Crack, I heard that is the worst . She is in remission now and screaming cat facts from left to right .

These are some crazy cat stories haha also super funny! My other cat is going through a tuna withdrawal right now, poor thing.

Wow Tuna Withdrawl sounds hard . I am trying my best to go through my fast food withdrawal . I keep seeing that scary McDonald's clown in my nightmares.

Hahaha! I have been into BK here lately, but I am trying to stay away from it even though it's across the street from where I live. I'd probably go even more often if they sold beer there like they do in Moscow.

Wow that's pretty cool that they sell beer at Burger King in Moscow I didn't know that! In Sweden we can only buy alcohol from one store which the government controls, it's called systembolaget ! Burger King is really nice, "unfortunately" i don't have one close to where I live, but maybe it's for the best :)

I think it's the same thing in Canada, you can only buy it in special stores which are also closed on Sundays and holidays, pretty weird!

High on their own supply 😆

Nice cats and good script haha!

Thanks, I feel like it could be better though, but oh well haha

it seems great intimecy between them.

hehe this is awesomeness haha :D

Dis cats are so high haha

Our cats are on the nip as well, makes them go crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79