Mommy Cat and KittenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animals7 years ago

I am always fascinated by these magnificent creatures. Their purring and paw massages are magical. I find them so affectionate, they are crazy goofy and playful. They just don't give a f*@# when they do not like something simply ignoring and goes on but definitely gives a load of attention when they want something and that is what I find them irresistible. I used to have pet cats and besides the poop and stinky hair (which is normal) sometimes, there is nothing not to like about them.

I consider myself as a cat person, it's mostly because I share some traits they have. Do you like cats? I love this video and I think cat lovers will appreciate this too. I find the video above satisfying though I am wanting to cuddle each kitten and the mommy cat. These feline creature is one of my favorite animals.

Sort:  

Cats can be taught to walk on a leash, but a lot of time and patience is required to teach them. The younger the cat is, the easier it will be for them to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84