“What greater gift than the love of a cat.” ― Charles Dickens

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Hey STEEM Gang!

Nothing much is going on today other than the dip a few hours ago. I know, we all share the same pain but stay positive because at the end of the day we all know its going back up sooner or later. Enough about money, lets talk about cats.

Meow, Meow

20181114_220806.jpg

I've visited a friend who adopted 2 little young kitties from the street a few weeks ago so they won't have to spend the winter outside and possibly die. Now that's a cool thing to do and I really respect him for that, random act of kindness that comes with a lot of responsibility tho. He already owns 2 puppies and it was very interesting to see how they all get along just fine. As a huge feline lover I couldn't help myself cuddling them pretty much the whole time I was there and as Y'all can see they've loved it. Both came chilling in my lap on top of each which was super sweet, General (my cat) would be so jealous if he knew. That's his favorite spot:P

Thanks for stopping by & have a good one! Meow!

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29