Precious Kitty

in #animals6 years ago

I love cats for their fluffy and soft fur, sweet purring, companionship, for being such loving, social pets, and for their special, playful characters. Here is a photo of a little, curious kitty. The photo is of a kitten on my wall calendar.

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Sort:  

I really like the emotion that can be seen in the eyes of the kitten. You captured this perfectly, great shot!

I finished my fourth #photofeedback yesterday. In this series, I give detailed feedback on other peoples pictures. I tell what I like about the picture, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Thank you, you have a wonderful day too! Really appreciate your comment!

Who wouldn't?!Cats are awesome, smart little creatures :)

Me too, I have two cats as well.

A queen (female cat) can begin mating when she is between 5 and 9 months old.

Cool

A cat can travel at a top speed of approximately 31 mph (49 km) over a short distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19