Type of Plant Destroyer Beetle

in #animals7 years ago

Dear Dear Friend Steemian...!!!

image

good night steemian friend, wherever friends are good friends healthy always and on this occasion I want to post some photos I capture by using camera poncel, and here's some of his photos.

image

The existence of insects in everyday life can play an important role (eg, species of insects that are beneficial to humans) and can also be a pest or disease for farmers.

image

Horn beetles can be found easily in palm trees. And lay eggs on the stem of a rotting host plant. These insect species are very dangerous because they can lead to death in young oil palm trees.

So my post on this occasion may be best friend love it do not forget in upvote and in resteem my regards @humaidj

U5duHzmVejJx1jgskpamaMryfD8ZSN5.gif

Sort:  

مرحبا @humaidi
قمت بإرسال 1.0 سبد وحصلت على 4.0٪ كتصويت مفيد،
وذلك بفضل @starupvote
وشكرا للأخ @humaidi
وتحصل على 2.08 دولارتم إرجاع إليك رصيد 0.174 سبد
نتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح.

Hi @humaidi
you sent 1.0 SBD and you got a 4.0% @starupvote upgoat, thanks to @humaidi
It consists of $2.08 vote
It was returned to you balance 0.174 SBD
We wish you good luck and success.

great capturing my friend. keep it up! :-D

Thnaks a lot my friend, success always my friend..

you're doing well on steemit my friend. good job!

thank you my friend

your photography looks stunning! Great macros. Is that what you call Horn beetles?

Thanks my friend..

This is nice! I thought horn beetles have horns. Lol

Thanks my friend..

Postingan yg bagus.
Bantu upvote lon siat.😁
@musri.photo

Wow, talk about great colour and information here, @humaidi! I've photographed beetles in the past (mostly dung beetles) but never this type before. The colours are spectacular​! Thanks for sharing theses my friend and great job!!!

Thank you friends, have been willing to visit my blog is the original beetle Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47