The Beauty Of The Ocean

in #animals7 years ago

I know that this period of the year is right before the holiday and I don't want to scare you but I will definitely show this beautiful and mysterious side of nature with all of you!

The Giant Pacific Octopus
Terrifying-Images-Of-The-Ocean-4.jpg

Imagine Catching This Giant Isopod
Terrifying-Images-Of-The-Ocean-8.jpg

The Lion’s Mane Jellyfish Can Grow Up To A Diameter of 2 Meters
Terrifying-Images-Of-The-Ocean-10.jpg

Blacktip Reef Shark (We all know where this is going.....)
Terrifying-Images-Of-The-Ocean-12.jpg

Sort:  

I love this but now I have a slight fear of the ocean again 😥 and right now I'm sitting in a hammock on the beach. 🏖️

Wow, Where? I wish I would be in the there too man!

wow nice :D I rly love phising :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48