DEAR FRIENDS WHATS ON YOUR WEB ?

in #animals6 years ago

138F2EA3-B0A6-45FF-85BA-8F7FCACB822A.jpeg

Early in the morning its great to See the dew on the plants and in the spiderwebs.
Webs look like engaging lines on steemit.
The world is Nice at the beginning off the day.

A493C374-A230-41C5-A2FC-10489295E726.jpeg

0412276C-54C4-411F-ADB7-FCABB74A79C7.jpeg

Now I am off to playing a hockeygame and to go to work See you later somewhere on the web.
What are your plans?

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

There's something super special about drops on webs :D Gorgeous!

Gotta cheque that out for sure. This was behind the house in the fields.

Love the way water clings to spider webs. Gives people a good understanding of the power of surface tension over gravity.

I was waiting for the dogs and the look at the spider web Made me wonder how long it Will take to make it and the dew was so beautiful.
That was My moment to blog and share.
GREETZ britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73