Crazy week: day two ...

in #animals5 years ago

IMG_3844.JPG

If I had a picture of an evil devil, I would certainly have placed it in this post. In addition to all my worries, there was no electricity all day long! I was lucky to have a thaw. After all, if there is no electricity, it means that the pumps that drive hot water through the pipes stop. I was very sorry that I did not buy a rechargeable flashlight in advance. Now, of course, I did it, but I could not use it because it was discharged.

IMG_4677.JPG

But the dogs were lucky - they had dinner ... at two o'clock in the afternoon. I did it because I could not imagine how I would feed 17 dogs in total darkness!
But we must pay tribute to our animals, they decided not to kill me and behaved very well. True, Christie's cat decided to take the opportunity to scare the parrots.

IMG_5109.JPG
I chose a snail because this is how I feel myself now ...

Sort:  

Lucky it was only one day. You may need some kind of backup.

Oh, yes! I hate to be in a dark house alone!

That's frustrating! Is it related to the political problems you are experiencing or is your electricity supplier just rotten?

I think more economical. After all they've returted electricity yesterday late in the evening

I always fear losing power and having the pipes freeze!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67