MILO AND HIS TREATS

in #animals7 years ago

I love my dog.

 If you have any animals then you know how to spoil them. I went to a pets store and bought so many treats for Milo. 

Not only it keeps him busy but also he gets mentally and physically exhausted so that way he is not as anxious. Dogs do get bored, unless you use their brain by training them or walking with them for ages.  

Milo is so adorable, and always wants attention. 

He is quite a needy dog to be honest, he sleeps on top of me all the time, but I love him so much!

What pets do you have? share a picture and the cutest ones will be upvoted!

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Your dog acts a bit like my cat - always wants attention and sleeps on top of me!

He is adorable and deserves all the treats :) What are those tubes sticking out from a bag?

We have one spoiled cat :)

Suzi up.jpg

aww he is cute!!

Thanks! She is :) 4 years old already and thinks she is the princes here.

haaha so cute btw :P
My Puppy wants her hand if it is a SHE :D

DQma96vHfnZArrmsD56WoR7pZDweujqy3G5QZdPPrH24ty5_1680x8400.jpg

See how much my Puppy loves your Milo, tell your Milo just look into my Puppy's eyes :D That deep love :D

Oh look at those eyes! Adorable! I have a Maltese, and she is so spoiled! Thank you for photos! Upvoted!

hehehe yeah i love them :)

Very cute, mine is in avatar she is a Pinche the dwarf doberman, i will share some pics soon :)

omg! is so beautiful! Hahaha and he eats very good. hahaha

nice moving photography, and i bet a fantastic dog as well

Beautiful doggo, lovely to hear you spoil him too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82