A Cute Baby Elephant 可爱的小象

A few years back I was visiting Taronga Zoo of Sydney, and I was lucky enough to meet a baby elephant! Let’s take a look at this cute little thing!

几年前我去悉尼塔龙加动物园时有幸看到了一只可爱的小象!我们来看看这小象有多可爱吧!

DSC01775.JPG


I love to play around in the sand 我最喜欢玩沙子了!

DSC01782.JPG

Oops! 哎呀!掉进去了!

DSC01783.JPG

DSC01786.JPG

I’m OK, I’m OK! 我没事!我没事!

DSC01788.JPG

It’s time to get some food! Give me some mummy! 好饿啊!给我吃点吧,妈咪!

DSC01789.JPG

Yummy! So tasty! 嗯,好好吃啊!

DSC01761.JPG

DSC01763.JPG

It's a bit heavy though. Let me rest it on this log here.
可是太重了!让我在这木头上休息一下吧!

DSC01766.JPG

It’s time to play! I love playing with Mummy and her trunk!
最喜欢跟妈妈玩了,她的鼻子又长又软,可好玩了!

DSC01798.JPG

DSC01799.JPG

DSC01801.JPG

DSC01802.JPG

Stop Tickling me!! 好痒啊!别胳肢我!

DSC01804.JPG

I love going for a walk with Mummy and Daddy
又去散步了!最喜欢跟爸爸和妈妈去散步了!

DSC01806.JPG

DSC01985.JPG

DSC01988.JPG

Oops I tripped over again! 哎呀!又绊倒了!

DSC01992.JPG

I’m OK, I’m OK! 我没事!我没事!

DSC01996.JPG


Baby Elephants are so cute and adorable, and they grow up into such a majestic animal too! That’s why we should do our best to protect them and their habitat, to make sure we can still admire them for generations to come.

你看,小象是多么的可爱!而长大后他会变成一只雄伟的大象啊!我们一定要好好保护大象和他们的栖息地,才能保证我们的子子孙孙都可以欣赏到它们的风采!


Like this post? Please follow @stabilowl, upvote and resteem!

请关注,点赞,转发! @stabilowl 谢谢大家的支持

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T11:51:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2708.72/3200.00
Total Photos: 150
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 42
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really like animalphotography That is really great Cute Baby Elephant and loking so beautiful animal photography,,...I appreciate your post.thanks for share with us .....

Thanks for visiting 😊

你今天过的开心吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Awwww so cute

Yes so cute 😊

Awww.... Too cute! 😂

Very cute! Just like a kid!

Baby things are disgustingly adorable aren't they. And I don't understand how baby elephants can be so freaking cute! Look at that fuzz aaaahhhhhhh XD

goatsig

I have heard that baby animals are designed to be perceived cute even for other animals, including their predators, so that they get a better chance of survival. Basically so that the lions will go "Aww this baby elephant is so cute" and so they won't eat it.

But then again probably none of the above is true

I know right! Cuteness overload 😊

这只小象萌到爆!

超萌的!

哈哈哈哈哈,好喜欢这个风格的post,好萌

谢谢小冰😊

你的旁白讓小象更可愛了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85