Sort:  

I did enjoy your pictures of these little finches. I love to chase them around when I find them somewhere and take pictures of them too. They're so beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Such a cool bird! I went to a zoo close to my town, and they have beautiful birds there too. But I forgot to make pictures of them for Steemit... Next time I will go there I will definitely shoot some pics of them.
These pictures are beautiful!

Beautiful birds and good photos.

what a beautiful creature!

Very interesting to see this so nice experience you had there :D

wow,,,,,wow,,,wow.,,,,your every photo just awesome........Zebra Finch looking so cute with her orange lip........

Beautiful shots!
Beautiful bird 🐦

Thank you, this information is very important for beginners like me👍

There is no information in this post...

You are sharing the same comment with many people.

This is blatant spam if you are a legitimate user I recommend you stop this Behavior.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 23:35:56
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 98.35/100.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/zMBvi

Flagged for spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16