You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANIMAL | My Cocco

Cheers to dog lovers all over the world!

Darling puppy . I can totally relate to spending time with your pets. First thing emvery morning I have a cup of coffee and our dog gets her first belly rub of the day.

Dogs are great to come home to as well. Talk about 'feeling the love', whether you were gone 5 minutes or 5 hours....they greet you with all their love.

Sort:  

It is nice to hear that we have the same compassion for our pets, #nananini. They are one of my stress relievers and I just love to have one of them since I was a kid.😊

I have heard that owning and loving a pet leads to a longer life just because of stress relief.

We tease we will live for a long time.

Our family also had dogs when I was growing up. Family wouldn't be the same without a dog to love and spoil.

I agree in what you just said. Our home is not complete without them too because they brought happiness in our hearts. I grew up with pets in our house. My parents always encourage us to be more loving and caring for them. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87