PINKIE-PEPPER PHOTOGRAPHY - RABBITS & BRICKS

Sometimes this little one can get pretty creative


I'm not sure if she saw @papa-pepper do a version of this last year, or if she just thought it was a good idea on her own, but she asked if she could have a little fun arranging some rabbits for a photo shoot. Personally, I think that she did pretty good, plus it is really creative! Enjoy the photos.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Rabbit is cute.l like rabbit my friend

Good thinking Pinkie, great subjects presented outside the norm, well done.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:20:50
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.45/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hehehee... how could you keep the rabbits inside hollow block hole?. They knew it’s their photo shot?lol

Well I think she did a great job..and the subjects seem to be easy to work with.lol
I love rabbits.. When had one not to long ago. It was a lot of fun having her. We would let her run around free in the back yard..

Actually, rat are fun to be with. Arranging them for a photo shoot is a pretty cool idea. It makes me remember when I was small too, my dads use to rear some rabbits though we had to eat them all his we were in a rented apartment and the landlord used to complain then

These are so adorable! I love every animal photo that comes from your homestead! Warms my heart 😭❤️

Wow they are so adorable @little-peppers

How cutely pinkie-pappers capture the family of Rabbits,very good Photography.

rabbit is also my favourite animal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17