Did I found Minnowboosters UpGOAT?


Did I found Minnowboosters upGOAT Yesterday?


Most of us allready have seen this text in their wallet "You got an upgoat worth roughly ***$ in post rewards that will be done by ***" ... It's the text Minnowbooster will send to you when you buy an upvote for your post.

Yesterday I was walking with my dogs and unexpected stumbled on this goat. My Dutch Shepherd girl was very obsessed with the goat. She couldn't stop staring, and making jumps on the leash trying to reach the goat. The goat stays calm and looked back at my dog ... and that makes my girl even more furious.

When I finally calmed her down a bit she was just staring and I could take this picture of my dog looking and the goat looking back almost smiling and saying "you can't get me ... nananana" It looks like he's laughing at my dog.

And then when I came home and saw this picture on my computer, I thought ... "Hey it looks as if the goat is standing on the head of my dog ... it's Minnowboosters UPGOAT"!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryAnimalphotography
SettingsISO 200, f16, s 1/25, 50 mm
CameraNIKON D300s
Lens50.0 mm f/1.8
LocationHeeswijk Dinther, Noord Brabant, The Netherlands

Sort:  

Hahaha LOL nice captured, and that goal is funny indeed .. Gonna resteem it, I guess more people would like to meet Minnowboosters GOAT :)

Thanks a lot for your comment and resteem!

Hehehee there it is... THE goat!!

Cool shot there

hehehe ... thanks!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 09:28:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 181.15/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just rose by 4.7613% upvote from @therising courtesy of @hetty-rowan. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94