Stay away from my chicks!

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I am warning you, human!

chicken 1.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/5.6, 1/1000, 220mm, ISO1000)

I am glad we understand each other...

chicken 2.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/5.6, 1/1000, 220mm, ISO400)


My entry for #animalphotography contest by @Juliank


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 02:18:26
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1046.49/1600.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 142
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 2.32 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome pics.
He is beautiful!


@originalworks

Thank you, he is a very handsome one :)

Kurcze blade!

hahaha patrz jakie rumience piekne ma :)

Such a sassy chick!

Oh yea! And he knows it.

Someone is angry :)

Angry bird! :D

Definitely one not to argue with, super photo you captured this one at the perfect moment.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Oh no.. you do not mess with this one.
Thanks a lot :)

Is he evil too?

What do you mean too?
Who is evil? :o

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice post :)

Good job, I am proud of you @ewkaw
Keep on working. Be the best. If you want to upvote my post too, one upvote from you is very valuable, There is nothing wrong if we support each other.

Come my friends wait for your presence in my post:
https://steemit.com/story/@aaabangganteng/debut-di-ict-cup-politeknik-negeri-lhokseumawe-dfbc456ac6601

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87