White Cat - Animal Photography

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

20171207_164844-picsay.jpg
Category: Animal Photography
Camera : LG-X Power
Location: KSA
videotogif_2017.12.09_21.11.25.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:09:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

what a lovely white cat, so clean! Is it your pet?

It's our neighbor's cat. Actually there's five of them, all white. But the rest are camera shy.😁

hehehe nice one!

She is very lovely like my cat friend.

Yes friend. I want to cuddle her, pero idlas kaayo. Mao gipiktyuran nalang nako.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Flagged for abusing the @steemgigs bot

I have no intentions of abusing it. I saw posts asking for upvotes in discord that are just photography too. So, I thought it was okey. I'm sorry about it.

That seems to be the general consensus. "I saw someone else doing it, so I did it."

The #steemgigs tag is being killed by people misusing and abusing its tags and resources.

Ok, if you really think I abused @steemgigs and I deserve to be flagged. You can do so Sir. That's really fine with me. But can you please explain to me what was my violation? What did I abuse? What should I do next time to avoid things like this to happen again? Hope you can tell me if you have time.

That part is simple. Don't use the steemgigs bot to vote on your post if it has nothing to do with steemgigs. It should be common knowledge, but im learning that a lot of the people using the #untalented tag are being given an inch by @surpassinggoogle, and they're taking a mile.

Hello @ediah
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @thatsweeneyguy to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Not at all... Terry. Fix your bots, bro. Is it not a big deal for people to so blatantly abuse something you created? I'd gladly take over/buy the @steemgigs account. I truly believe I could repair it, it's not yet too late...

I only posted twice in @steemgigs and without any intention of abusing it. I was just thinking the bot was made for those who have small earnings and needs a share of upvote. Was that already an abuse? I wish you can make a guidelines for it. Thanks for your reply.

It's not mine to make "guidelines" for, but @steemgigs is a freelancing marketplace. The bot, therefore, would be for rewarding freelancing posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89