Smiling Frog

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

I captured this little frog as I was hiking through a canyon at Apache Lake;) Cuteness overload!
They are so good at camouflaging themselves, it was really hard to notice it at first, but then the eyes jumped at me, and this smile!! Especially in the recent years I got deeply fascinated by the amphibian family, they are such powerful allies for the humanity!
Their message is very clear: "Love is all there IS"!
aJourneyToPrimordialSpirit373_by_OoooKATIoooO.jpg

camera: Panasonic GH1

Sort:  

So beautiful and peaceful and smooth

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great photo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29