"bees that are sucking honey on flowers"

in #animal6 years ago

image

Good afternoon, dear friend, everyone, hopefully all of you are in good health always, I am very grateful for the blessings of an almighty God who has given me a long life so that I can meet again with friends all on this very happy night, tonight I want to make a post entitled "bees that are sucking honey on flowers"

selamat siang sahabat steemit semuanya,semoga sahabat semuanya dalam keadaan sehat selalu,saya sangat bersyukur atas nikmat tuhan yang maha kuasa yang telah memberikan say umur yang panjang sehingga saya dapat berjumpa kembali dengan sahabat semuanya pada malam yang sangat berbahagia ini, pada malam ini saya inginmembuatsebuahpostingan yang berjudul "lebah yang sedang menghisap madu pada bunga"
image

Here's bees who are sucking honey on the flower, the best must know if the bees are so many types, this one I do not know what kind of bees is, I do not know because this is the only time I see this bee, he comes to my home page and sucks honey on the flowers I care well, bees are kind of insects that help pollination on flowers.

inilah lebah yang sedang menghisap madu pada bunga,sahabat pasti tau kalau lebah banyak sekali jenis-jenisnya, yang satu ini saya tidak tau jenis lebah apakah ini,saya tidak tau karena baru kali ini saya melihat lebah ini,dia datang ke halaman rumah saya dan menghisap madu pada bunga yang saya rawat dengan sangat baik,lebah adalah jenis serangga yang membantu penyerbukan pada bunga.
image

Thus I can post today this one time to forget upvot and my resetem post this one.

demikianlah yang dapat saya postingkan pada hari ini jangan lupa upvot dan resteem postingan saya yang satu ini.

upvot witness @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89