Yes, I'm hungry! Feed me now! 😂

in #animal7 years ago

When food is everything


IMG_9934.JPG


IMG_5937.JPG


IMG_3015.JPG


IMG_3016.JPG


Follow my Blog about living with Huskies.

The beginning #huskyadventures - PART1

In the first part you can read a bit more about my dogs and me.

An average day #huskyadventures - PART2

In the second part, you can read about an average day with them.
How much exercise do they need? How long does it take? etc.

Behind the scenes #huskyadventures - PART3

Equipment and the cost of it.

Sort:  

hi there little boss! :) ive seen you again! :)

awww beautiful baby!

Thank you! It was about 2.5 months ago when he arrived. He was a bit scared so he tried to protect his food in a ​super cute way. :)

I willl follow your adventures! Very nice dogs I think i'll write post that could Interest to you. follow me if you are interested in anima health

I found you before and was interested in your story when I saw the picture with the GSDs, but I can't speak Spanish. However, I can see there's an introduction in English already. Will check it out and thank you! :)

Thanks to you for reading me @ragnartheking i will post in english too stay alert viking!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ragnar The King from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

what a gorgeous pup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88