anger withinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anger6 years ago

lillekarlsøya.jpg

picture from Karlsøya 2007/2008

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at XX for how she would trigger my temperament, just at the breaking point, where my cup was full of bother and emotions that would leave me feeling like a volcano ready to burst, and only managing to direct the anger back at me and sort of corrupt myself with the energy, spinning loops of anger within my body - not supportive.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become anger at my own irritation.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at my own limitations.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at my own nothingness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at my own fear.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry over my lack of solutions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry and irritated over the person I am seeing myself as : a misfit and a weak/sick/handicapped person.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at my need to personify myself.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to become angry at myself for not remembering how to direct mind/energy that is set loose in my body.

When and as I see myself being lost in anger, or feeling a aggressive energy, I stop myself, I breathe and I slow myself down.

I realize that it is my responsibility that the anger energy is in my body - I decide over the energies I and also realize that the energies are not "real" - it is all mind - though anger is typically something that can be experienced as very real.

So :

I commit myself to direct the anger energy simply straight into the ground. I need 5/10 seconds to breathe, center myself and to stand (perhaps close my eyes) and just drive/direct the energy down into earth, physical, soil - and leave it there. So my bad is that I take the energy personal and make it mine, while I can and must use the solution of directing my energy into the earth/physical surroundings.

Give time to : http://desteni.org/

To learn self forgiveness : http://lite.desteniiprocess.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28